Latest Products http://www.lunazseafoods.com Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 12:50:43 +0530 en-us http://www.lunazseafoods.com Sea Food http://www.lunazseafoods.com/sea-food.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/sea-food.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-bags.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Swimmer Crab http://www.lunazseafoods.com/blue-swimmer-crab.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/blue-swimmer-crab.htm Sea Food Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomfret Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/pomfret-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/pomfret-fish.htm Sea Food Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Shrimp http://www.lunazseafoods.com/tiger-shrimp.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/tiger-shrimp.htm Sea Food Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Edible Oil http://www.lunazseafoods.com/crude-edible-oil.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/crude-edible-oil.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Fiber http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-fiber.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-fiber.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Gunny Bags http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-gunny-bags.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-gunny-bags.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bags http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Jute http://www.lunazseafoods.com/raw-jute.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/raw-jute.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tiger Shrimp http://www.lunazseafoods.com/black-tiger-shrimp.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/black-tiger-shrimp.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lobster http://www.lunazseafoods.com/lobster.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/lobster.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Tiger Shrimp http://www.lunazseafoods.com/white-tiger-shrimp.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/white-tiger-shrimp.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Tiger Shrimp http://www.lunazseafoods.com/red-tiger-shrimp.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/red-tiger-shrimp.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pomfret Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/white-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/white-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pomfret Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/black-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/black-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/silver-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/silver-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eel Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/eel-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/eel-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Blue Swimmer Crab http://www.lunazseafoods.com/whole-blue-swimmer-crab.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/whole-blue-swimmer-crab.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dispatched from and sold by Fine Food Specialist. Blue Swimmer Crab Claw Meat is the richer and darker part of the Blue Swimmer Crab. ... Blue swimming crab is considered a delicacy throughout many parts of the world and is often favoured above other crab meats. Half Cut Blue Swimming Crab http://www.lunazseafoods.com/half-cut-blue-swimming-crab.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/half-cut-blue-swimming-crab.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/ribbon-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sole Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/sole-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/sole-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Squid Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/squid-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/squid-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Squid. ... Like all other cephalopods, squid have a distinct head, bilateral symmetry, a mantle, and arms. Squid, like cuttlefish, have eight arms arranged in pairs and two, usually longer, tentacles. Pangasius Fillet http://www.lunazseafoods.com/pangasius-fillet.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/pangasius-fillet.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pangasius is a genus of medium-large to very large shark catfishes native to fresh water in South and Southeast Asia. The term "pangasius" is sometimes used to specifically refer to the commercially important basa fish Tilapia Fish http://www.lunazseafoods.com/tilapia-fish.htm http://www.lunazseafoods.com/tilapia-fish.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530